Types of business



CHINA

OODLIFE has a strong sales network in the Chinese market and owned more than 300 chain stores and own stores. Our products cover the major cities in the 28 provinces and areas of China. OODLIFE has become one of the most representative furniture brand in China. Facing the stage of market tha purchasing power continued ascension, domestic demand constantly magnified, the most important work is to expand the market in China、boost profitability and increase the brandfavorite.

OEM


We never stop taking the pace of international market while improving the markets of China. We have two main business: brand stores and OEM and OEM has involved Europe, Australia, southeast Asia, etc. We also set up long-term cooperation with foreign commercial brands such as FLY、TWF、XXL、SOFIBO、BUT.

BRAND STORE


In allusion to foreign markets, Uyork open franchise stores during the development of the OEM business. Since 2009, Uyork has already opened branches in Frankfurt, Dubai, Hong Kong, and owned a total of 9 OOD stores in Dubai, India, Oman and Germany.

业务种类



中国市场

OODLIFE品牌在中国市场拥有强大的销售网络,目前全国拥有300多家专营店和直营店,产品销售遍及中国28个省市地区的大中城市。OODLIFE欧的家居品牌已经成为中国最具代表性的国际化家具品牌之一。 面对在中国购买力持续提升、内需不断放大的阶段性市场,做大中国市场、提高盈利水平、做好品牌美誉度是欧的品牌最重要的工作。

国外市场:OEM


在不断完善中国市场的同时,我们从未停止过迈出国际市场的步伐。我们在国外市场拥有品牌专卖店和OEM两大业务。其中,OEM的国际化市场已经涉及到欧洲、澳洲、东南亚等地区。并与FLY、TWF、XXL、SOFIBO、BUT等国外商业品牌建立了长期合作关系。

国外市场:BRAND STORE


针对国外市场,OOD在开发OEM业务的同时也开拓了OOD国外专卖店业务,自2009年至今,OOD与国外各加盟伙伴的共同努力,分别在法兰克福,迪拜,香港,印度开设了分公司,并在迪拜,印度,阿曼,德国共有9个OOD专卖店。






OOD LIFE欧的家居 微信二维码

  扫微信,看定制案例